Contact Information

Contact Us

Administration

Ronald Bogue
AVP for Facilities and Services
305 243-2840
Email: rbogue@med.miami.edu

Mitzy Vega
Sr. Administrative Assistant
305 243-2840
Email: mvega4@med.miami.edu

Energy Management Administration

Marcelo Bezos
Director
305 243-7403
Email: mbezos@med.miami.edu

Leasing-Real Estate

Boris Nedeff
Accounting Manager
305 243-1811
Email: bnedeff@med.miami.edu

Mail Distribution Service

Javier Pacheco
Mailroom Manager
305 243-6245
Email: jpachec2@med.miami.edu

Rafael Botet
Mailroom Supervisor
305 243-6245
Email: ibotet2@med.miami.edu

Physical Plant

Marta Quinn
Business Operations Manager
305 243-1259
Email: mquinn@med.miami.edu

Radiation Control

Ed Pombier
Director
305 243-6369
Email: epombier@med.miami.edu

Security

Emergency
305 243-6000

Anthony Artrip
Executive Director
305 243-6280
Email: aartrip@med.miami.edu

Shipping-Receiving and Moving

Shazada Hosein
Manager
305 243-6151
Email: shosein@med.miami.edu

Surplus Property and Storage

Olga Lidia Mesa
Administrative Assistant
305 243-6245
Email: omesa@med.miami.edu